

GREEN FLAG AWARD WINNERS 2023-24

Australia

| Site Name | Managing Organisation |
|---|---------------------------------|
| Lochiel Park | City of Campbelltown (SA) |
| Roma Street Parklands | City Parklands |
| South Bank Parklands | City Parklands |
| Werribee Park | Parks Victoria |
| Buderim Village Park | Sunshine Coast Regional Council |
| Kings Beach Park and Community Precinct | Sunshine Coast Regional Council |
| Chinchilla Botanic Parkland | Western Downs Regional Council |

New Zealand

| Site Name | Managing Organisation |
|--|---|
| Arataki Waitakere Ranges Regional Park | Auckland Council |
| Totara Park | Auckland Council |
| North Shore Memorial Park | Auckland Council |
| Maungawhau Park | Auckland Council |
| Ambury Regional Park | Auckland Council |
| Gore Public Gardens | Gore District Council |
| Frimley Park | Hastings City Council |
| Cornwall Park | Hastings City Council |
| Flaxmere Park | Hastings City Council |
| Havelock North Village Green | Hastings City Council |
| Henley Lake | Henley Lake Trust |
| Thompson House Park | Horowhenua District Council |
| Driscoll Reserve | Horowhenua District Council |
| Te Maire Park | Horowhenua District Council |
| Te Awahou Riverside Cultural Park | Horowhenua District Council |
| Holben Reserve | Horowhenua District Council |
| Jubilee Park | Horowhenua District Council |
| Queen Elizabeth Park | Masterton District Council |
| Pukekura Park | New Plymouth District Council |
| Whenua Tapu | Porirua City Council |
| Randwick Park | RPSC Trust and For A Cause Ltd |
| King Edward Park | South Taranaki District Council |
| Te Mata Park | Te Mata Park Trust |
| Waimate Cemetery | Waimate District Council |
| TECT All Terrain Park | Western Bay of Plenty District Council/Tauranga City Council |
| Huharua Park | Western Bay of Plenty District Council/Tauranga City Council |